Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
RPS Update on COVID-19
RPS Update on COVID-19
Rockland Public Schools
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to review this important information regarding COVID-19. Below are COVID-19 updates sent by Superintendent of Rockland Public Schools, Dr. Alan Cron. Please continue to monitor our websites for updates. 

Reopening Plan Update: August 5, 2020

Reopening Plan Update Presentation: August 5, 2020

Returning to School: Options and Considerations for Summer and Fall 2020

RPS COVID Update #9: Tuesday, May 5, 2020

RPS COVID Update #9 in Portuguese

School Closure Update: Tuesday, April 21, 2020

School Closure Update in Portuguese

April Vacation Update: Tuesday, April 13, 2020

April Vacation Update in Portuguese

MCAS Update: Tuesday, April 13, 2020

MCAS Update in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #8: Saturday, March 28, 2020

RPS COVID Update #8 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #7: Tuesday March 17, 2020

RPS COVID Update #7 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #6: Sunday, March 15, 2020

RPS COVID Update #6 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #5: Friday, March 13, 2020

RPS COVID Update #5 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #4: Thursday, March 12, 2020

RPS COVID Update #4 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #3: Monday, March 9, 2020

RPS COVID Update #3 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #2: Monday, March 4, 2020

RPS COVID Update #2 in Portuguese

RPS COVID Update #1: Wednesday, February 26, 2020

RPS COVID Update #1 in Portuguese

Canceled/Rescheduled Events for RPS

Canceled/Rescheduled Events in Portuguese